Curt & Chau's Homestay

Woodstock

Homestay in Woodstock, United States

We are a family of 3 that recently moved into a new home built in 2018 that has an available guest bedroom with ensuite bathroom. I am employed as a Cyber Security Engineer for a large global company. My wife is a stay-at-home mom. Both of us have previously lived outside the USA for a few years in various countries, which was very rewarding for us. We would like to be given the chance of being a host family, so that we can share in our international student's adventure outside of their home country, We will make you feel welcome, at home and part of the family.

Countries we've visited: Canada, Mexico, Germany, Switzerland, Vietnam, Malaysia & India.

Your Host: Curt
  • 1 child 0-5 years old
  • Host does not smoke
Services & Amenities
  • Included Meals: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner
  • Wi-Fi (wireless Internet)
  • Smoking is not allowed
  • Full service laundry at least once weekly included in fee
Occupancy
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 1 guest
  • 1 month minimum stay
  • 1 month of notice required to move out

1 Bedroom in This Homestay

Room #1: Upper floor

Sleeps 1 guest

Available: Now

$700

Contact Host Now
  • Beds

    • 1 × Double
  • Bathroom

    • Ensuite (directly within the room)
  • Furnishings

    • television
    • full-height mirror
    • closet or wardrobe
    • lock on the bedroom door
    • nightstand or bedside table
    • personal hair dryer
    • air conditioning
    • desk and chair
Schools Near This Homestay

Approximate distances are provided for guidance only and should be verified with the homestay host.

Not what you're looking for? List more Atlanta homestays.