Homestay in アメリカ, Duluth

My family would love to host you while in the USA! My family consists of myself, Meg, my husband, Mel, and our 18-year-old son, Kai! We speak English and Japanese. I came to the states as an exchange student here and stayed for almost 20 years.
We live in a 3 bedroom home with 2.5 bathrooms. You will have your own room with a queen/full bed. Or you can share the room with a roommate.
We live in Duluth, Georgia. You can walk to the beautiful Downtown Duluth which has fancy restaurants, stores, and parks. Also, you can walk to Duluth high school, C.C.B school of Atlanta, post offices, libraries, and many places. It is only 30 mins to drive to Atlanta midtown or downtown. 40 to 45 minutes to Atlanta International airport. You can enjoy the city and country life here.
We are both elementary teachers. We can help with your homework if you need it. Our son is a senior in high school and active in sports. We have a small malaise.
We would love for you to join our family!

Your Host: Meg
  • 13~18歳の子供1人
  • Host does not smoke
  • Pet(s) in the home
Services & Amenities
  • 食事について: 朝食, 夕食
  • ワイヤレスブロードバンドインターネット (Wi-Fi)
  • 喫煙を許可しない
  • Self service laundry included in fee (use of machine and detergent)
Occupancy
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 1-2 guests
  • 1週間 minimum stay
  • 2週間 of notice required to move out

1 Bedroom in This Homestay

お部屋#1: アッパーフロアー

Sleeps 1-2 guests

Not Available

$1350

  • Beds

    • 1 × Double
  • Bathroom

    • 他のゲストと共有
  • Furnishings

    • full-height mirror
    • closet or wardrobe
    • lock on the bedroom door
    • nightstand or bedside table
    • personal hair dryer
    • air conditioning
    • desk and chair
Schools Near This Homestay

Approximate distances are provided for guidance only and should be verified with the homestay host.

条件に合う物件は見つかりましたか? アトランタ で他のホームステイ先を探す